The Kettlebell

As you may know from my previous posts, I did Crossfit five days a week for two years. WOD’s that required the kettlebell were not always my favorite.  However now that I work out at home, I do use the kettlebell on a pretty regular basis.  I have a 10lb kettlebell and find that it is the perfect weight for me not to over do it, but still get results.

The kettlebell can be used in many different ways that will build strength and lean muscles.  I think you will find it to be a welcomed change from the usual weight routine.

I would suggest you check out this link for six easy Kettlebell exercises.

http://astore.amazon.com/theworldofcrossfit-20

http://lindseyreviews.com/6-kettlebell-exercises-that-will-burn-more-fat-and-pack-on-more-muscles/#

 

93858f2d8eda770e0d930983c7b8f972

Leave a Reply

